EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > International (2007-2012) > Deutschsprachige Foren > Allgemeine EverQuest-II-Diskussion > Rund um das Spiel
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-21-2011, 03:40 PM   #1
Shirra

Community Relations
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1,634
Default

 

Achtung Norrath! Der Mond steht günstig und die Pilzringe erwachen wieder für eine kurze Zeit.

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Event gibt es auf diesen Fanseiten::

Dieses Ereignis beginnt am 20. Juli um 09:01 Uhr CET (12:01am PST) und endet am 22. Juli um 8:59 Uhr CET (11:59pm PST).

Viel Spaß!

__________________
Shirra is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58 PM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.