EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > General EverQuest II Discussion > Player Events
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2012, 11:09 AM   #1
Skyana
Server: Antonia Bayle
Guild: Outriders of Kelethin
Rank: Outrider Council

Loremaster
Skyana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 148
Default

What: Planners Meeting for Festival of DiscordDay: Friday, September 7, 2012 Time: 9:30pm Eastern/8:30 pm Central/7:30pm Mountain/6:30pm PacificWhere: Crossroads in CommonlandsDetails: The Festival of Discord is a player run SoE supported open air Roleplay Festival that is held in Commonlands for a week. This is an evil, evil-neutral event with lots of fun for all. If you have questions or cannot attend meetings but want to be involved please PM Arquenniel in game or you can PM me (Layla in game) here on the boards

http://discord.ravenfire.net/phpbb3/index.php

__________________
Skyana is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:37 PM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.