EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > The Norrathian Herald > Official News and Announcements
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-15-2008, 06:04 PM   #1
Amnerys

Community Team
Amnerys's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2,317
Default

All SOE Forums will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 16, 2008, beginning 6:30 am US PDT. (US PDT is -7 GMT and -9 CET:  7:30am MDT, 8:30am CDT, 9:30am EDT, 13:30 GMT, 15:30 CET)

We expect this maintenance to take approximately 4 1/2 hours. During the downtime you can watch the website for further updates regarding this maintenance.

Amnerys is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:15 AM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.