EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > General EverQuest II Discussion > Tradeskill Discussion
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2012, 08:17 AM   #1
Thalzokal
Server: Antonia Bayle
Guild: Eternal Destiny
Rank: Steward of Destiny

Loremaster
Thalzokal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 37
Default

Hi folks,

I am not sure if this is possible, but you all would know. When my crafter makes up lets say 2 bags full of arrows, is there a way besides dragging each stack to the broker? This seems to be a terribly inefficient way to do it. I am not very skilled at crafting, pretty new actually to it, so wasn't sure if I am missing some kind of trick to get everything in a bag on the broker at once.

Thanks!

Thalzokal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 12:17 PM   #2
Ulrichvon

Loremaster
Ulrichvon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 641
Default

And after you add the bag to the broker, to be able to right click on the bag/box in your broker window and select 'Match current lowest price for all items'.

kk thx.

__________________
Hey, where's my random act of kindness?
Ulrichvon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 01:57 PM   #3
hexalobular

Lord
hexalobular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 180
Default

Drag the bag full of arrows to an empty broker slot.

I don't think there is a good way to rearange the contents of the bags on the broker so that you can remove one to give you an empty slot though, I believe you have to remove everything in a bag from the broker (one stack at a time) before you remove the bag, and then if you add the items back you'll need to reprice them all.

If your broker space is full of half empty bags you might want to find an alt with room.

(If you make them a trustee they can put their sales crate in your house.)

hexalobular is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2012, 11:13 AM   #4
Deveryn
Server: Lucan DLere
Guild: Fourth Wall
Rank: Emperor

Loremaster
Deveryn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,302
Default

[email protected] Bayle wrote:

Hi folks,

I am not sure if this is possible, but you all would know. When my crafter makes up lets say 2 bags full of arrows, is there a way besides dragging each stack to the broker? This seems to be a terribly inefficient way to do it. I am not very skilled at crafting, pretty new actually to it, so wasn't sure if I am missing some kind of trick to get everything in a bag on the broker at once.

Thanks!

You can try moving the full bag windows closer to the broker. The best recommendation is to not make so many arrows at once or not move so many at once. That's where things are getting inefficient and it only serves to burn you out.

__________________
Deveryn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:22 AM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.