EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > The Tavern > Norrathian Homeshow
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Old 07-14-2012, 07:06 PM   #1
tenchgirl15

Loremaster

hey all! I've been remodeling my first characters home for 3 months now in 2 Lucie Street in South Qeynos, and it turns out I have a decors block on my living room.

I tried to make like an old traditional and country style house like an old couple that lived theres in years but kinda ran out of ideas. and also I wish there was a Damask armchairs that matches the Couch.   o well, here's the pics and see what I mean.

got any ideas? thanks.

[email protected] server in Everquest extended

Justinalyn & [email protected]
tenchgirl15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012, 07:22 PM   #2
Katz

Loremaster

hmmm.... I agree, we need more pieces of furniture to match that couch, such as arm chairs.   One thing you could do is put in some of the round tables as side tables by the couch and use a round rug shrunk down to look like a doily.  

Katz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2012, 08:44 PM   #3
Jexi
Server: Antonia Bayle
Guild: Blackhawks

Loremaster

Looking good so far. SMILEY

Jexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 04:54 AM   #4
Goldinrae

Loremaster

Love the start, the room is looking good.

If you're looking for matching fabrics, maybe check out some of the erollisi-made pillows?  Off the top of my head I think there would be some pink you could match in and make a comfy chair or dress up existing ones SMILEY

Old 07-16-2012, 12:57 PM   #5
Afista

Loremaster

You living room is looking great so far!