EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > International (2007-2012) > EQ2公式フォーラム トップ > 酒場 > プレイヤー・アートギャラリー
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-20-2009, 06:20 PM   #1
Soffrina

Community Relations
Soffrina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: La Jolla, CA
Posts: 6,938
Default

Challenge:  In celebration of Thanksgiving, take an in-game screenshot and modify it by adding in a picture of a turkey… or two or three or more!  You are also permitted to draw your own picture based on the game, as long as it contains a turkey!

 

Rules: Before submitting an entry, please review the Official Forum Challenge Rules and the additional notes below:

 

  • You are only permitted to submit one image.
  • You are permitted to submit updated versions of your image throughout the submission period. The last image submitted will be considered.
  • Images should be no bigger than 800 pixels in width and 600 pixels in height. If you make it bigger, you need to post a thumbnail version to the thread.

 

Submission: When posting your screenshots, the following information is required:

 

  • Title of the Screenshot :
  • Forum Handle:
  • Character Name:
  • Server:
  • Guild:
  • Embedded Image or Link:

 

Duration: Submissions for this forum challenge will be accepted until Monday, November 30th at 10:00 am PST. (PDT is -8 hours GMT: 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT)

 

Reward: All screenshots will be reviewed by the SOE Community team. Winners will be announced by Wednesday, December 2nd. The winners may be featured in a video collage.

 Reward is a forum title!

 

 Feedback: Feel free to offer your feedback on the submissions of others. We enjoy reading the comments on entries for these challenges just as much as the entries! Just remember to be constructive.

Soffrina is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:26 PM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.