EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > Kunark Ascending Beta > General Beta Discussion
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-15-2016, 09:26 PM   #1
Nowred

New Member
Nowred's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I can't progress because i need to understand draconic, is there an easy way to learn it here in Beta?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2016, 01:16 PM   #2
Nowred

New Member
Nowred's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default


That's why i asked for an easy way, dont want to look for 26 runes again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2016, 03:18 PM   #3
Conifur

Active Member
Conifur's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you did it already you don't have to find the runes, just use the tablet. If you did not at level 100 it does not take long using the walk through.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2016, 03:52 PM   #4
Chikkin

New Member
Chikkin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 1
Default

this is a different build, can't use any tablets you have on live servers

(copying a live toon with a tablet takes care of that I guess)
Chikkin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2016, 08:33 PM   #5
guard

Active Member
guard's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

same way as you learn it on live
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2016, 03:55 PM   #6
Conifur

Active Member
Conifur's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Like you said, just copy the toon over and use the shared bank.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2016, 04:44 PM   #7
Tierisch

Well-Known Member
Tierisch's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you don't want to copy the same toon over, just copy over another and make sure they have the tablet in their inventory as you do. As I understand it, shared bank contents do not copy over into beta.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2016, 04:47 PM   #8
Dude

Well-Known Member
Dude's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you have a toon that has already done it, then just use the tablet before you move over to beta.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2016, 05:15 PM   #9
Nexusgrey

Member
Nexusgrey's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wouldn't it just be easier if the Devs put it on the Beta Buff person, if they put the earring on knowing it was necessary then they should have put the draconic in it as well
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:36 AM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.