EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > Altar of Malice Beta > Zone and Quest Discussion (AoM Beta)
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-12-2014, 09:02 PM   #1
Buffrat

Well-Known Member
Buffrat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 0
Default

Is there any ETA on the flora options actually working in the new zones (and possibly whatever else isn't working as an option, only Flora is super recognizable)? It's unplayable for people with not-amazing computers until it's fixed.
Buffrat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2014, 07:05 AM   #2
Kalika

Well-Known Member
Kalika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 0
Default

On top flora adds items that we need to click or particles.
Kalika is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2014, 09:35 PM   #3
Jrel

Active Member
Jrel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 3
Default

I've sent feedback for the flora still showing up as well.
Jrel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2014, 11:39 PM   #4
Thand

Active Member
Thand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 0
Default

even at extreme performance i go down to 1 fps in some areas never had a problem in other expansions )
Thand is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 AM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.