View Single Post
Old 10-18-2017, 01:06 PM   #4
Anaranj

New Member
Anaranj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 0
Default

I already have my copy in the subdirectory "beta". When trying to enter the game with my main, the screen is no longer in the windowed mode and after a few seconds in black, it appears the selection of characters and only offers me the option to create a new char. I suppose the char hasn't yet been copied to the beta server but then why does it offer me the option to create a new lv 95 char?
Anaranj is offline   Reply With Quote