Thread: Mystic Debuffs
View Single Post
Old 03-17-2010, 09:05 AM   #1
Server: Lucan DLere
Guild: Ubi Bene
Rank: Leader

Pijotre's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 139

I know they didn't upgrade them to T8 already but I had thought they would do so for T9, is there any offical word on why the following spells aren't upgraded? Or were they just overlooked?

  • Lamenting Soul ends with III at level 66
  • Haze ends with VI at level 66
  • Lethargy ends with III at level 63

Best regards to our great Mystic community

Pijotre Kajek of LDL

Disclaimer: If you find spelling mistakes, be proud, grab a cookie and then spent a thought about me having german as mothertongue :P

Pijotre is offline   Reply With Quote