View Single Post
Old 11-15-2010, 11:49 AM   #24
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 12th - 18th November:

Tuesday 16th November at 8.15pm/20.15 UK time (12.15pm PST) a snowlady will be sharing the secret of looking good in Everfrost!

Wednesday 17th November at 9.30am UK time (01.30am PST) Prunella the Ogress needs an escort! She is near the gates to West Freeport in the Commonlands!

Wednesday 17th November at 7.00pm/19.00 UK time (11.00am PST) a Sarnak granddad needs help to find some lost pet dragons in the Commonlands!

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote