View Single Post
Old 11-01-2010, 12:47 PM   #22
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 29th October - 4th November:

Monday 1st November at 9.00pm/21.00 UK time (2.00pm/14.00 PDT) a poor pig farmer near the Crossroads in The Commonlands needs help getting rid of some orcs who are scaring his poor pigs.

Wednesday 3rd November at 9.00pm/21.00 UK time (2.00pm/14.00 PDT) a halfling baker is holding a contest in Qeynos Harbor!

Thursday 4th November at 10.30am UK time (3.30am PDT) a Fae in need of help getting rid of the troll in her shadow is roaming Antonica.

*hops out*

Extra note: All UK times this week are GMT (aka wintertime) while Pacific is still PDT (aka summertime)!

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote