View Single Post
Old 10-21-2010, 07:22 PM   #21
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 22nd - 28th October:

Saturday 23rd October at 9.00pm/21.00h UK time (1.00pm/1300h PDT) a handsome prince seeks help rescuing a fair maiden from a terrible curse in Antonica!

Monday 25th October at 8.00pm/20.00h UK time (12.00pm/noon PDT) a Fae in need of help getting rid of the troll in her shadow is roaming Antonica.

Monday 25th October at 10.00pm/22.00h UK time (2.00pm/1400h PDT) a handsome prince seeks help rescuing a fair maiden from a terrible curse in Antonica!

Wednesday 27th October at 4.00pm/16.00h UK time (8.00am PDT) a gnome is looking for help acquiring ingredients to make pretty lights. He can be found in The Commonlands.

Wednesday 27th October at 9.30pm/21.30h UK time (1.30pm/13.30h PDT) some mischievous Fae are roaming Frostfang Sea.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote