View Single Post
Old 08-30-2010, 03:49 AM   #12
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 27th August - 2nd September:

Monday 30th August at 1.00pm UK time (5.00am PDT) a Dwarven Axe collector will be near Fort Irontoe in Butcherblock Mountains, perhaps you can help him.

Wednesday 1st September at 9.00am UK time (1.00am PDT) a weeping Kerran needs help regarding a magical bangle. She can be found in West Freeport.

Wednesday 1st September at 12.30pm UK time (4.30am PDT) a handsome prince seeks help to rescue a fair maiden in Antonica!

Thursday 2nd September at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a gnome is looking for help acquiring ingredients to make pretty lights. He can be found in Timorous Deep.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote