View Single Post
Old 08-16-2010, 06:59 AM   #10
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 13th - 19th August:

Wednesday 18th August at 10.30am UK time (2.30am PDT) a handsome prince seeks help to rescue a fair maiden in Antonica!

Wednesday 18th August at 12.30pm UK time (4.30am PDT) a Fae in need of help getting rid of the troll in her shadow is roaming Greater Faydark.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote