View Single Post
Old 06-15-2010, 04:55 PM   #1
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 11th - 17th June:

Tuesday 15th June at 3.00pm UK time (7.00am PDT) the Kerran hunter Kocheera will be near the North Qeynos gates in Antonica looking for help getting some quality pelts!

Wednesday 16th June at 12.00pm UK time aka noon (4.00am PDT) an Ogre needs help looking for his kidnapped baby sister in the Feerrott! Adventurers must be able to kill lizardmen there to free her!

Thursday 17th June at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a new recruit to the Qeynos Guards seeks help from adventurers slaying Gnolls in Blackburrow. She can be found near the entrance to Blackburrow in Antonica.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote