View Single Post
Old 01-11-2011, 06:24 AM   #29
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 7th - 13th January 2011:

Wednesday 12th January at 8.45am UK time (12.45am PST) Hallden the Dwarf needs help regarding an ale collection. He is in Frostfang Sea.

Wednesday 12th January at 7.00pm / 19.00h UK time (11.00am PST) a snowlady will be sharing the secret of looking good in Qeynos Harbor.

Thursday 13th January at 11.00am UK time (3.00am PST) a poor halfling will be dinner for some trolls, unless you find them something better to eat! They are in Antonica!

Thursday 13th January at 8.00pm / 20.00h UK time (12.00pm / noon PST) a poor halfling will be dinner for some trolls, unless you find them something better to eat! They are in Darklight Wood!

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote