View Single Post
Old 10-20-2010, 02:16 PM   #20
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 15th - 21st October:

Wednesday 20th October at 8.00pm/20.00h UK time (12.00pm/noon PDT) a Fae in need of help getting rid of the troll in her shadow is roaming Antonica.

Thursday 21st October at 1.00pm/13.00h UK time (5.00am PDT) a farmer needs help herding some pigs. He will be near Frontier Farm in Antonica.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote