View Single Post
Old 10-03-2010, 07:48 AM   #19
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 1st - 7th October:

Sunday 3rd October at approximately 9.00pm (21.00h) UK time (1.00pm/13.00h PDT) a farmer needs help herding some pigs. He will be near Frontier Farm in Antonica.

Monday 4th October at 8.45am UK time (12.45am PDT) Ninwa will be in Qeynos Harbor for some game of Trick or Treat!

Monday 4th October at 12.45pm UK time (4.45am PDT) Ninwa will be in East Freeport for some game of Trick or Treat!

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote