View Single Post
Old 08-24-2010, 05:30 AM   #11
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 20th - 26th August:

Tuesday 24th August at 10.30am UK time (2.30am PDT) a gnome is looking for help acquiring ingredients to make pretty lights. He can be found in Antonica.

Wednesday 25th August at 9.00am UK time (1.00am PDT) a weeping Kerran needs help regarding a magical bangle. She can be found in West Freeport. Cancelled due to server being down

Thursday 26th August at 12.30pm UK time (4.30am PDT) a Ratonga farmer needs help figuring out why his scarecrow keeps running away. They are in Antonica.

Thursday 26th August at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a young fae needs help getting ingredients for a hex cure in Loping Plains. Adventurers with enough combat skill to safely escort her through Loping Plains are needed.

Friday 27th August at 2.00am UK time (Thursday 26th August 6.00pm PDT) one of the Loresinger bards needs help regaining his voice.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote