View Single Post
Old 08-09-2010, 03:15 PM   #9
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks*

Guide Events 6th - 12th August:

Tuesday 10th August at 2.00pm UK time (6.00am PDT) a Dwarven Axe collector will be near Fort Irontoe in Butcherblock Mountains, perhaps you can help him.

Wednesday 11th August at 12.30pm UK time (4.30am PDT) in preparation of the Wood Elf Wine Festival two Wood Elf Siblings need some people to help them put together a winning performance, they are in the Moors of Ykesha.

Wednesday 11th August at 2.00pm UK time (6.00am PDT) a Fae in need of help getting rid of the troll in her shadow is roaming Antonica.

Thursday 12th August at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a young fae needs help getting ingredients for a hex cure in Loping Plains. Adventurers with enough combat skill to safely escort her through Loping Plains are needed.

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote