View Single Post
Old 07-27-2010, 11:09 AM   #7
Ninwa

Senior Guide
Ninwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 128
Default

*hops in and froaks* Happy Tinkerfest!

Guide Events 23rd - 29th July:

Tuesday 27th July at 4.00pm UK time (8.00am PDT) a female gnome is looking for tinkered items for her Tome of tinkered recipes in Frostfang Sea.

Tuesday 27th July at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a female gnome is looking for tinkered items for her Tome of tinkered recipes

Wednesday 28th July at 12.30pm UK time (4.30am PDT) a tinkering gnome with a hurt back is in need of cogs in Steamfont Mountains.

Thursday 29th July at 8.00pm UK time (12.00pm PDT) a female gnome is looking for tinkered items for her Tome of tinkered recipes

*hops out*

Disclaimer (stolen from the Permafrost Guide Team *grins, winks and waves*): *Note* Due to the fact that scheduling can change, all times are generalized based on PST/PDT timing. Note that the approximate times given are based on when the scheduled event is intended to begin. Late starts and cancellations may happen without warning/last minute. Be aware that some cancellations or time changes occur and are beyond my control, however, we will inform you of these changes in advance when/if possible. Due to the nature of some quests/events this listing may not contain all of the quests or events on "our" schedule.

__________________


Ninwa is offline   Reply With Quote