EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire (https://archive.eq2wire.com//index.php)
-   Station Cash (https://archive.eq2wire.com//forumdisplay.php?f=2701)
-   -   Station Cash Cards error. (https://archive.eq2wire.com//showthread.php?t=520891)

Cherri 07-31-2012 03:25 PM

<p>I recently purchased 3 station cash cards and tried to redeem them on the marketplace and on the website and I keep getting an error message saying that they are not working and sony is unsure why.</p><p>I have contacted support which was then reffered to billing and it has now been reffered to management and so far no one knows why its not working.</p><p>Aparently 2 out of 3 of the cards showed that they were redeemed on my account but the station cash was not awarded.</p><p>I am an Australian customer who plays on the US servers.</p>

TSR-AlexS 08-01-2012 03:03 PM

<p><cite>[email protected]_old wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>I recently purchased 3 station cash cards and tried to redeem them on the marketplace and on the website and I keep getting an error message saying that they are not working and sony is unsure why.</p><p>I have contacted support which was then reffered to billing and it has now been reffered to management and so far no one knows why its not working.</p><p>Aparently 2 out of 3 of the cards showed that they were redeemed on my account but the station cash was not awarded.</p><p>I am an Australian customer who plays on the US servers.</p></blockquote><p>Hello Cuddewards! i'd recommend submitting a ticket to our billing support team to investigate in your card issue. You are more than welcome to PM TSR SeanF and I with your ticket reference number so we can personally assist you <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/8a80c6485cd926be453217d59a84a888.gif" border="0" /></p>

Cherri 08-02-2012 06:08 AM

<p>Thankyou !</p><p>Problem is fixed now <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p>

TSR-SeanF 08-02-2012 03:07 PM

<p>Glad to hear it <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/e8a506dc4ad763aca51bec4ca7dc8560.gif" border="0" /> Please let us know if you run into any other issues!</p>

Darius2k4 08-02-2012 07:33 PM

<p>I am having an issue as well, my sub turned back to silver yesterday, so today I went out and got a 1500 station cash card, trying to enter activation code im getting a snag on the site ...</p><h1>HTTP Status 500 -</h1><hr size="1" noshade="noshade" /><p><strong>type</strong> Status report</p><p><strong>message</strong></p><p><strong>description</strong> <span style="text-decoration: underline;">The server encountered an internal error () that prevented it from fulfilling this request.</span></p><hr size="1" noshade="noshade" /><h3>Apache Tomcat/5.5.33</h3><p>ive once in awhile been able to get through where to enter the code, and only once has it passed where i chose eq2 30 day sub, and got the above msg, I have tried dozens of times with no luck, I tried to enter Live Support and am seeing I am #1 in queue with a 2m.30s estimated wait, ive been waiting for 25 minutes.</p>

TSR-AlexS 08-03-2012 03:46 PM

<p><cite>Darius2k4 wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>I am having an issue as well, my sub turned back to silver yesterday, so today I went out and got a 1500 station cash card, trying to enter activation code im getting a snag on the site ...</p><h1>HTTP Status 500 -</h1><hr size="1" noshade="noshade" /><p><strong>type</strong> Status report</p><p><strong>message</strong></p><p><strong>description</strong> <span style="text-decoration: underline;">The server encountered an internal error () that prevented it from fulfilling this request.</span></p><hr size="1" noshade="noshade" /><h3>Apache Tomcat/5.5.33</h3><p>ive once in awhile been able to get through where to enter the code, and only once has it passed where i chose eq2 30 day sub, and got the above msg, I have tried dozens of times with no luck, I tried to enter Live Support and am seeing I am #1 in queue with a 2m.30s estimated wait, ive been waiting for 25 minutes.</p></blockquote><p>Hello Darius! I'm sorry you're having issues adding station cash to your account. Have you already submitted a support ticket about the issue? If so, then please PM either TSR Seanf or myself your ticket reference number so we can further assist you. <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/e8a506dc4ad763aca51bec4ca7dc8560.gif" border="0" /></p>


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.