EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire (https://archive.eq2wire.com//index.php)
-   Tradeskill & Tradeskill Prestige (https://archive.eq2wire.com//forumdisplay.php?f=2853)
-   -   Salvaging (https://archive.eq2wire.com//showthread.php?t=523189)

Whilhelmina 10-22-2012 06:44 PM

<p>If you click an item while the pointer arrow is red (item cannot be salvaged), it uses up your timer anyway. I currently have a 1h timer on it. I spent 2 other points and the timer on my used ability was still of 1h (aka, if you launch a timer then reduce the recast, it doesn't reduce the current timer. Same problem with goblin)</p>

Tylia 10-25-2012 07:52 PM

<p>I had the same problem while trying to use Salvage.  I had clicked on Salvage, but then realised I had the wrong bag open and needed to open another bag for an item to salvage.  When I clicked a different bag to open it, it used up my Salvage timer and I'm not able to use Salvage again for an hour.</p>

Cloudrat 10-26-2012 04:05 PM

<p><cite>[email protected] wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>I had the same problem while trying to use Salvage.  I had clicked on Salvage, but then realised I had the wrong bag open and needed to open another bag for an item to salvage.  When I clicked a different bag to open it, it used up my Salvage timer and I'm not able to use Salvage again for an hour.</p></blockquote><p>Guess they pasted the CoV  timer on it lol</p>

Omougi 11-07-2012 11:45 PM

<p>This should be fixed now, let us know if it's still an issue.</p>


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.