EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire (https://archive.eq2wire.com//index.php)
-   Player Events (https://archive.eq2wire.com//forumdisplay.php?f=2800)
-   -   06/10/12 - Antonia Bayle - Festival of Unity - Planner's Meeting (https://archive.eq2wire.com//showthread.php?t=518633)

Arbreth 05-22-2012 11:13 AM

<p><span><span style="font-weight: bold;">What:</span> Planner's Meeting for Festival of Unity<span style="font-weight: bold;">When:</span> </span>3pm eastern/Noon Pacific/7pm GMT<span><span style="font-weight: bold;">Where:</span> The Claymore In Antonica<span style="font-weight: bold;">Details:</span> The Festival of Unity is a player run SoE supported open air Roleplay Festival that is held in Antonica for a week. This is a good good-neutral event with lots of fun for all. If you have questions or cannot attend meetings but want to be involved please PM me, or prod Slipps in game.</span></p><p>The Festival itself will run from July 15th through the 21st in Antonica.  I would post the website, but we are moving it, so check back later!</p>

Arbreth 05-27-2012 10:14 AM

<p>Updated for the next meeting which will be on a Sunday afternoon!</p>


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.