PDA

View Full Version : Beta will not load on my computer missing DLL file need help !


Arnar
11-05-2015, 10:09 PM
Please help every time I patch beta and click play, I get message that a file is missing from my computer and to try again later, file is a DLL file. I ran the full beta install then I ran the file check thing to check if it was all there it said I had everything then clicky play and I get error message missing file even though it says I have all the files, NEED Help want nice ghost horsey mount any way to fix this?

Lamatu
11-05-2015, 10:17 PM
Look in your live EQ2 folder for D3DCompiler_43.dll and D3DX9_43.dll files and copy those to your beta folder.<i></i>

Arnar
11-05-2015, 10:55 PM
Found those thank you mister kitty kat <img src="/images/smilies/biggrin.gif" alt="BigGrin" />

Arnar
11-06-2015, 07:53 AM
Cheer got into beta char showed up after 4 hours me get new mount<br /><img src="/images/smilies/biggrin.gif" alt="BigGrin" />