PDA

View Full Version : Beta installed, but broke normal...


Laiina
10-24-2015, 07:52 PM
Installed Beta as per instructions, and seems to be working. <br /> <br />However, when I try to go back to the normal game on Maj'dul, the launcher insists on totally reinstalling the entire game again, even though all the files are up to date.<br /> <br />What am I missing to get back to playing my regular characters?

Laiina
10-24-2015, 09:24 PM
Yeah, 2nd time no problem, just 3-4 files updated.

Sigrdrifa
10-25-2015, 08:37 AM
Make sure you change the region from Beta back to US English. For me, it updated a handful of files then opened as usual.