PDA

View Full Version : [Bug] 300 potency forever


Jrel
10-21-2015, 09:35 PM
Seriously. My beta-buffed Level 100 assassin is stuck permanently at 300 potency unless I do an AA point respec, where it changes back to its (maybe normal) 325.2 potency. And then, when I zone, it goes back to 300 potency. Regardless of whether I drop or remove all gear even or switch gear in/out, or using potency buffing abilities, it stays at 300 potency. I can only momentarily get its potency to normal amounts with an AA respec until I zone or log out.

Gninja
10-21-2015, 09:37 PM
We're taking a look.

Jrel
10-21-2015, 09:50 PM
Thank you Sir

Estarion
10-22-2015, 01:09 AM
It looks like 328.5 potency is the hard cap now. Guys, I don't mind 3k cb but this...<img src="/images/smilies/biggrin.gif" alt="BigGrin" />

Estarion
10-22-2015, 10:13 PM
Found out what exactly causes a bug - when you put the first AA into AoM prestige wdb to pot conversion bubble potencysets to 300. So if avoid wdb line then everything will be ok, except wdp cap gonna much harder to touch<img src="/images/smilies/smile.gif" alt="Smile" />

Neiloch
10-24-2015, 11:36 PM
<div class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeQuote" data-author="Estarion"> <aside> <div class="attribution type">Estarion said: <a href="index.php?goto/post&id=6270266#post-6270266" class="AttributionLink">↑</a> </div> <blockquote><span class="ae_quote_symbol">“</span><span class="ae_quote_content">Found out what exactly causes a bug - when you put the first AA into AoM prestige wdb to pot conversion bubble potencysets to 300. So if avoid wdb line then everything will be ok, except wdp cap gonna much harder to touch<img src="/images/smilies/smile.gif" alt="Smile" /></span><span class="ae_quote_symbol">”</span></blockquote> </aside></div>That fixed it, thanks!

Caith
10-26-2015, 03:23 PM
We've been able to repro this in house now, and are working on a fix.