PDA

View Full Version : Felwith Mansion, messed up Funky Looking Glich


PR3CIOUS77
11-16-2011, 11:48 AM
<p>these trees are doing something funcky lol.....  its doing this on 2 seperate accounts</p><p><img src="https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/384508_10150952847035014_802595013_22084867_133419 68_n.jpg" /></p>

SecrAtive Girl
11-16-2011, 12:13 PM
<p>try logging in on another pc and see what happens. it might be something with your pc. mine does this kind of thing once in awhile and i have to relog or reboot, because my graphics card is bad and needs replaced.</p>

kiyokobabygirl
11-16-2011, 12:49 PM
<p>I would say it's your graphic card, I had the same issue (in another game actually, LotRO) where the trees looked exactly like this. Replaced the card because it was about to fry, and the issue went away. </p>

Arbreth
11-16-2011, 01:48 PM
<p>Do you have night vision on?</p>