PDA

View Full Version : House heavy


Katonka
05-01-2011, 11:20 AM
<p>How do we relinquish ownership of a house now? I am not getting that option and I really do not need more than 1 house,lol,especially if they are both in the same city <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/2786c5c8e1a8be796fb2f726cca5a0fe.gif" border="0" /> has anyone found a way to do this? Or is there no way at the moment? And if there is no way,will the devs be implementing a way to do so in the near future for those of us who just want to change location and not own multiple housing? thanks guys and girls</p>

Veldicca
05-01-2011, 01:42 PM
<p>You should have the option by clicking on your door while outside of the home. Can't do it from inside.</p>

Katonka
05-01-2011, 01:54 PM
<p>I tried that and it still is not giving me the option. The house is empty too.</p>

CorpseGoddess
05-01-2011, 02:25 PM
<p><cite>[email protected] wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>I tried that and it still is not giving me the option. The house is empty too.</p></blockquote><p>Are you using a custom UI?  If so, some of them haven't been updated with that option for their windows yet.</p>

Katonka
05-01-2011, 02:52 PM
<p>ahhh,that must be it,I'm using fetish. Is there a way around it with out having to uninstall it completely?</p>

NightGod473
05-01-2011, 03:20 PM
<p><cite>[email protected] wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>ahhh,that must be it,I'm using fetish. Is there a way around it with out having to uninstall it completely?</p></blockquote><p>/loadskin default 1</p><p>Make your changes</p><p>/loadskin <Fetish directory> 1</p>

CorpseGoddess
05-01-2011, 03:25 PM
<p><cite>[email protected] wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>ahhh,that must be it,I'm using fetish. Is there a way around it with out having to uninstall it completely?</p></blockquote><p>I've asked them to add the "relinquish" button, but they haven't gotten around to it yet.  Zonx should be on that soon.</p>