PDA

View Full Version : Mistmoore housing and Somborn


CorpseGoddess
12-23-2010, 05:00 AM
<p>Does Somborn exist in this zone?  I broke out and tried to make a run for Somborn because I wanted to decorate the cemetery, but I keep falling through the world.  Has anybody made it out that far?</p>

Tyrus Dracofire
12-23-2010, 10:55 AM
<p>you could do that with home-made concept from scratch.</p>

CorpseGoddess
12-23-2010, 02:15 PM
<p>Yes, I could and I've already started making plans.  I was simply asking if anybody's managed to get far enough to reach Somborn.</p>

Kamimura
12-23-2010, 02:23 PM
<p>I was told that it's not really there. That if you manage to get to that area, there are just a bunch of holes in the ground where the buildings should be.</p>

CorpseGoddess
12-23-2010, 05:48 PM
<p><cite>[email protected] wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>I was told that it's not really there. That if you manage to get to that area, there are just a bunch of holes in the ground where the buildings should be.</p></blockquote><p>That's what I was thinking was the case.  I tried my approach from a few different angles and still fell through the world on each one.</p><p>Ah well.  Guess I'll have to put on my thinking cap and come up with a mausoleum myself.  =)</p>