PDA

View Full Version : Mistmoore Crag Estate Item Limit


Rothgar
12-09-2010, 06:08 PM
<p>The MCE item limit should not have been less than the other large houses already available.  We've decided to up the limit from 600 to 800.  This change should be going out in the next hotfix.</p>

Bruji
12-09-2010, 06:21 PM
Muah, muah!!!! THANK YOU!!!! *dances* *smiles*. That makes me soooooooooooo happy!!!!!

irish
12-09-2010, 06:23 PM
<p>Any chance of the Skyblade Skiff being brought up the same way to at least match the large houses?</p>

Crymsyn
12-09-2010, 06:48 PM
<p>Thank you thank you! *sends cookies*</p>

Whilhelmina
12-09-2010, 08:14 PM
<p>THANK YOU VERY MUCH !</p><p>That's the best news ever <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p><p>Thanks Rothgar !</p>

Iskandar
12-09-2010, 08:42 PM
<p><span style="color: #ff0000; font-size: xx-large;"><strong>OH YEAH!! <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/ed515dbff23a0ee3241dcc0a601c9ed6.gif" border="0" width="31" height="32" /></strong></span></p>

Brianth
12-09-2010, 09:07 PM
<p>+1!</p>

Cloudrat
12-09-2010, 09:37 PM
<p>Hooray!  While you are at it might you also consider skiff from fanfaire?<img src="/eq2/images/smilies/283a16da79f3aa23fe1025c96295f04f.gif" border="0" /></p><p>Kudos.</p><p>Cloudrat</p>

krizet
12-09-2010, 09:51 PM
<p>Just want to make sure that those who have already applied Additional item count expanders will be unaffected?</p><p>ie. Will they get deleted because of the change or just be reflected WITH the new limit?</p><p>Thank you <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p>

Kamimura
12-09-2010, 11:56 PM
<p>Hooray! <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p>

Jazabelle
12-10-2010, 12:03 AM
<p><cite>krizet wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>Just want to make sure that those who have already applied Additional item count expanders will be unaffected?</p><p>ie. Will they get deleted because of the change or just be reflected WITH the new limit?</p><p>Thank you <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" /></p></blockquote><p>In the past, when they've increased an item limit on the house, the item count expanders were still applied to the house after the change (for example when the houses were bumped from 600 - 700 items, the people who'd used expanders had 800 items).</p><p>I'm not a dev, so I can't guarantee this'll be the case this time... but that's what happened last time.</p>

Winter
12-10-2010, 01:21 AM
<p><span style="color: #cc99ff; font-size: medium;">If we already used a station cash expander (like a 200 myself), will it automagically correct itself to 1000?</span></p>

Whilhelmina
12-10-2010, 07:41 AM
yes

Aerfen
12-10-2010, 01:02 PM
<p>Wooooohooo!  Thanks devs!</p>

Ilivdra
12-10-2010, 11:14 PM
<p>Any chance to also get the Maj'Dul house an item limit upgrade?</p>