PDA

View Full Version : Log In servers down?


Bayne
06-09-2010, 06:04 PM
<p>I get</p><p>Network Timeout</p><p>Network error. The server is not responding, please check your connections and try again.</p><p>I was able to log in earlier today.</p>

Fedog
06-09-2010, 06:05 PM
<p><span style="text-decoration: line-through;">Getting the same thing as well</span></p><p>Of course right as I typed that and hit submit, it starts working</p>

dizzydee
06-09-2010, 06:06 PM
<p>I was getting the same thing. But after a few tries it worked.</p>

Bayne
06-09-2010, 06:07 PM
<p>Ya it's working now</p>

Kiara
06-09-2010, 06:08 PM
<p>We're having a little network wonkiness.  Things are a little spotty right now.</p><p>If you have any trouble, please wait a few minutes and try again.</p><p>*grabs a sledgehammer*</p>

Iskandar
06-09-2010, 06:14 PM
<p><cite>Kiara wrote:</cite></p><blockquote><p>*grabs a sledgehammer*</p></blockquote><p>Run little server hamsters, ruuuunnnnnn!!! <img src="/eq2/images/smilies/ed515dbff23a0ee3241dcc0a601c9ed6.gif" border="0" /></p>