PDA

View Full Version : Raid wide / zone wide Divide and Conquer


Sprin
03-04-2010, 02:52 AM
<p>Fix it please...</p><p>I dont know if you know this... but this spell is raid wide and zone wide... in BGs...</p><p>so that you can be an entire zone away from a bruiser who uses this and be locked on to him for the duration, the entire raid that is, and cant target anything because hes not close enough to target and you cant target anything else...</p><p>And yes I have a T9 bruiser that was / is one of my main toons that I am taking up to 90 and yes i still think its broken and needs to be fixed... its a bug.... bugs need to be fixed</p>

Sprin
03-04-2010, 02:56 AM
<p>Oh and while your at it, the zone wide stun proc from whatever that cloak is from Mistymore Manor or whatever zone its from... That has been zone wide for over a year now, even in open world PVP... would be great if you fixed that too, but figured that was a lost cause since its been that way for a year and nothing has been done...</p>

03-06-2010, 07:11 AM
<p>Devide and conquer can seriously screw you over.. when the bruiser is no where in sight.  Like across the zone no where in sight.  So can the ZW stun from the cloak or t3 chanter boots.  Ive taken my boots off as a sign of good faith,  starting 2 days ago.</p><p>The zonewide stuns/taunt locks/dps procs should be fixed imho. </p><p>They only annoy people,  gameplay should NOT be annoying.</p><p>When the trolls of the i-net figure out something is annoying they will go above and beyond the call of duty to use these annoying tactics in the upmost degree....</p><p>Just puttin it out there</p><p>~Newbs~</p>