PDA

View Full Version : Queues


Rairine
03-03-2010, 03:59 PM
<p>I dont know why they isnt an estimated time of queue, and/or position in queue, at least it would give some indication of whether we could grab a short instance etc</p>

Sambone
03-03-2010, 04:03 PM
<p>hehe well if there's enough time to do any instance at all...i'd assume BG is down. However some sort of indication relating position in queue or an estimated wait time would be great versus staring at your screen impatiently and becoming quite irritated.</p>

bryan4171
03-03-2010, 04:26 PM
<p>One word. Harvest. lol</p>

goryf
03-03-2010, 04:31 PM
<p>yeah.  i find something else to do while i wait.  i see if there is someone who needs a quick kill for some quest like there epic or a HQ. i let them know i am queue'd and will leave as soon as it pops up and ppl are fine with that.  also my house has never looked better.  lol</p>