PDA

View Full Version : Zoning [Removed for Content]


Geothe
02-27-2010, 01:45 AM
<p>No clue what is going on with BGs and zongin servers in general</p><p>But i have an entire raid that has been sitting in the x2 BG for over 10 minutes after the contest is done. and We're not zoning anywhere.</p>

Kiara
02-27-2010, 01:57 AM
<p>It's possible it's a load issue... I noticed it on Test-Copy.</p><p>I'll let the team know.  Thanks!</p>

Nektulos_Rishi
02-28-2010, 01:31 AM
<p>This zoning lag is horrible. Last night took us 10 minutes for our raid to zone into POTAO. And it's taken us about 10 mintues to recieve zone info for Vestigial Cella. Any chance you know when this will be fixed ?</p>

Maroger
02-28-2010, 04:23 PM
<p>Its not just BG it is zoning all over. I get stuck zoning just a loading zone message and I have to cancel out of the game and restart in order to load my character into the zone. Just happened to me on gating to Qeynos -- wouldn't load the zone and ended up cancelling out of the game and restarting it.</p>