PDA

View Full Version : transfer move


zorros
05-13-2007, 02:36 AM
<p>Tried 3 times to move 1 of my brothers toons from ven to naggy and still he stayed on ven.All the others where moved apart from this one and it was the only one that needed a name change as his name was taken.</p><p> Anyone else had this problem?Tried petition and after 3 days no answer.</p>

XeroXs84
05-13-2007, 12:08 PM
I guess u emptied mailbox and broker slots (boxes and money) ?

zorros
05-13-2007, 12:15 PM
<p>yes we checked everything</p>

Leorange
05-14-2007, 10:08 AM
<p>House replenished? No errors like 'transfer holded by game' during transfer on https site?</p><p>oh.. and did you dance around a wood fire at full moon, slapping your thighs and standing on your hands, chanting "Uh-Oh! Oh-Uh!"??  Don't forget that one! It's  r e a l l y  important for the transfer to work <img src="/smilies/908627bbe5e9f6a080977db8c365caff.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p>

zorros
05-14-2007, 01:32 PM
[email protected] wrote: <blockquote><p>House replenished? No errors like 'transfer holded by game' during transfer on https site?</p><p>oh.. and did you dance around a wood fire at full moon, slapping your thighs and standing on your hands, chanting "Uh-Oh! Oh-Uh!"??  Don't forget that one! It's  r e a l l y  important for the transfer to work <img src="/smilies/908627bbe5e9f6a080977db8c365caff.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p></blockquote><p>Nope no errors nothing which is why nothing apart from the name change was any different from the other toons which came across just fine.</p><p>As for the other suggestions im afaid i didnt but i did sleep with the wife which was quite disturbing<img src="/smilies/908627bbe5e9f6a080977db8c365caff.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /> </p>