PDA

View Full Version : Weather in houses


Terayon
05-10-2007, 08:32 AM
I don't have any pics but Ive been in houses and if its raining in the zone the house is located in, it rains indoor? IE its all hazy and such

cdxrd
05-10-2007, 02:15 PM
Very annoying little bug.. =(

Igu
05-10-2007, 04:56 PM
It really messes up me Rugs. <img src="/smilies/e78feac27fa924c4d0ad6cf5819f3554.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" />

Maroger
05-10-2007, 08:50 PM
<cite>Terayon wrote:</cite><blockquote>I don't have any pics but Ive been in houses and if its raining in the zone the house is located in, it rains indoor? IE its all hazy and such</blockquote>It was always that way unless the house is a zone/instance as in the big cities like Freeport. This was true in EQ1 too. I believe unless they have discovered away around it ( and I doubt the coding efforts is worth unless it is minimual) when it rains in a zone it includes the whole zone unless there is an instance.

Rocc
05-10-2007, 08:55 PM
<p>Gnomish fire dpet checking out the fire sprinkler system.</p><p>Look at it this way, you dont have to water your plants now!</p>