PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] Being able to set local time


Zerebro
03-16-2007, 04:32 PM
Reason: would be nice if the time of the forum reflects my own local time. At My profile a box to set the correction. PS: I didn't find one, my apologies if I overlooked it <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" />

Seagoat
03-16-2007, 04:59 PM
It's already been requested...the <a href="http://forums.station.sony.com/eq2/posts/list.m?topic_id=350868" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Forum Issues List</a> (stickied at the top) is pretty comprehensive.  <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" />

Zerebro
03-17-2007, 06:05 AM
<cite>Seagoat wrote:</cite><blockquote>It's already been requested...the <a href="http://forums.station.sony.com/eq2/posts/list.m?topic_id=350868" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Forum Issues List</a> (stickied at the top) is pretty comprehensive.  <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></blockquote> Oopsie, moderator, plz freeze this thread (or delete). It is already on the wish-list.