PDA

View Full Version : Well since they refuse to give us a zones forum asking here re: Gorenaire


Roriondesexiest
02-26-2007, 12:09 PM
<p>LoL never done these guys before, we always had someone with DT access but working on it for the rest now.</p><p>What is the procedure for spawning Gorenaire vs. Talendar?</p><p>Just want to make sure I spawn the correct one.</p>

Ellrin
02-26-2007, 12:16 PM
When you zone into AoA X 4,  upstairs there will be 2 clickable statues with clues on them to give you a hint as to which spawns which, simply click the statue you need.

Roriondesexiest
02-26-2007, 12:27 PM
[email protected] wrote: <blockquote>When you zone into AoA X 4,  upstairs there will be 2 clickable statues with clues on them to give you a hint as to which spawns which, simply click the statue you need. </blockquote> Ok, thanks, that's what I thought, didn't want any surprises/