PDA

View Full Version : No "work friendly" layout for EQ2 boards?


Meryddian
02-18-2007, 04:03 PM
<p>How come some of the other SOE game forums (ie. EQ1; SOE general boards) have a "work-friendly" layout - that is, a pale or white graphics-free layout, available as a choice of layout, but EQ2, even after the new boards, does not? Was hoping to see that option with the newly improved boards! Thanks. <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p><p>M.</p>

Loolee
02-18-2007, 07:14 PM
If you use <a href="http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central.html" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Firefox</a> you can use the add-on <a href="https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/2108/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Stylish</a>.  I'm not a user, but it will allow you to modify the appearance of this forum to whatever you'd like.

Echgar
02-19-2007, 02:10 AM
<cite>Loolee wrote:</cite><blockquote>If you use <a href="http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central.html" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Firefox</a> you can use the add-on <a href="https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/2108/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Stylish</a>.  I'm not a user, but it will allow you to modify the appearance of this forum to whatever you'd like. </blockquote>This is pretty interesting.  Thanks for pointing it out! <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" />