PDA

View Full Version : Kelethin Citizenship question? :)


HakGenpachi
02-16-2007, 04:20 PM
<p>I would like to gain Kelethin citizenship and buy a house there. I am currently in Freeport. It says I have to denounce my Freeport citizenship in order to do this. If I were to do that, do all my spells get reset to Aprentice 1? :O  That would be a bad bad  bad thing... <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p><p>Thanks in advance! <img src="/smilies/3b63d1616c5dfcf29f8a7a031aaa7cad.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" /></p><p>Genpachi</p><p>Elekia</p><p>Keepers of the Realm</p>

DngrMou
02-16-2007, 04:22 PM
Yep, that's what happens. 

EtoilePirate
02-16-2007, 04:23 PM
Yup, that's Betrayal for you. That's why even though you can do it at any level, I prefer to do it at the lowest levels possible.  Harder, sure, but less time wasted with the wrong class's CAs.  <img src="/smilies/8a80c6485cd926be453217d59a84a888.gif" border="0" alt="SMILEY" />

HakGenpachi
02-16-2007, 11:54 PM
<p>Thanks for the feedback even though that is total @#$#^%  They can tell me girlfriend that she won't get her Acorn house now :/    </p><p>Thanks for the fast relpies!  </p><p>Genpachi & Elekia</p><p>Guk Keepers of the realm</p>

bensilvi
02-17-2007, 12:26 AM
<cite>HakGenpachi wrote:</cite><blockquote><p>Thanks for the feedback even though that is total @#$#^%  They can tell me girlfriend that she won't get her Acorn house now :/    </p><p>Thanks for the fast relpies!  </p><p>Genpachi & Elekia</p><p>Guk Keepers of the realm</p></blockquote>Why is that Total [Removed for Content]? You are evil the kelethin is good, its the same thing if you wanted to have a house in Qyenos.

Soulweavero
07-27-2007, 07:18 PM
What if your a citizen of Qeynos already but want to change citizenship to kelethin, does it still work the same way? I like the idea of the large house being cheaper.