PDA

View Full Version : Bug


Squigglle
02-16-2007, 03:25 PM
When i log in it shows No characters Found, which i got many. any idea?

CHIMPNOODLE.
02-16-2007, 03:55 PM
can maybe first check if the menu hasn't been switched (acidentally or not) to a different zone (US servers only, Euro only etc..). I've read that problem before for people and that was the case.

Sidhel
02-16-2007, 04:01 PM
Or check the server status, usually if you try to login during the semi-regularly scheduled 7 am PST maintenance, you'll see that.

Squigglle
02-16-2007, 04:13 PM
its been like this sence wenesday

CHIMPNOODLE.
02-16-2007, 04:19 PM
Check what I said first, really. Think the choice is in the top right hand of the menu screen if I remember right. If all your toons are on US servers and you have it set for Euro (accidentally of not)...you will not see your toons.

Yngwiem
02-16-2007, 10:52 PM
<p>Same thing is happening to both mine and my wifes computers/accounts.</p><p>I have checked what was suggested, and nothing is different. Matter of fact, I was out of town for a week, with my PC off while I was gone. When I returned, it was like that.</p><p><img src="http://eq2players.station.sony.com/images/en/launchpad/title_mycharacters.gif" border="0"></p><p>No characters found. </p>

Jrral
02-17-2007, 12:54 AM
<cite>Squigglle wrote:</cite><blockquote>When i log in it shows No characters Found, which i got many. any idea?</blockquote>I think one of the Station Players web servers is down or glitched. I'd note that that area's just a list from the SP web server, not your official list of characters. I've got the same thing, but the pull-down menu of character names appears to be fine.

Levatino
02-17-2007, 08:07 AM
also happening to me, is this way since relocation of forums