PDA

View Full Version : switch persona, uu tee f?


DasUberFuzzy
02-14-2007, 12:26 AM
under profile, switch persona make the options horizontal so theres no confusion of which dot goes to which name/persona. or at least a put a dividing line. also, might want to better explain what the option does,  and MAKE SURE TO MENTION THE LOCKOUT TIMER ON CHANGING IT also, theres no indication of which time zone the lockout time is in... (although i see other people complaining about the lack of a timezone thing too)

Auriak
02-14-2007, 01:19 AM
Agreed.  First thing yesterday I accidently picked my Forum persona instead of my chracter because I associated the radio button with the choice below it, not above.  I was only just now able to switch it to the one I originally wanted.

DasUberFuzzy
02-14-2007, 03:17 AM
yeah, its PST. at least i feel more comfortable posting now. le /sigh