PDA

View Full Version : Please put Washes in the Apothocary books...


Archae
02-16-2005, 01:54 AM
<DIV>I cannot test the crafting change as a Sage without making washes, because they are needed for the final products.  It seems pretty obvious its just an oversight, but each patch keeps coming without them so im starting to wonder.</DIV>

Evadne
02-16-2005, 03:15 AM
I wonder if they are in the dropped books..............

Moorgard
02-16-2005, 04:21 AM
<DIV>It's a known issue that has already been corrected on our end and will be pushed soon.</DIV>