EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire

 

Go Back   EQ2 Forum Archive @ EQ2Wire > EverQuest II > General EverQuest II Discussion > Player Events
Members List Search Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-05-2012, 11:46 PM   #1
Skyana
Server: Antonia Bayle
Guild: Outriders of Kelethin
Rank: Outrider Council

Loremaster
Skyana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 148
Default

What: Festival of Unity - First Planner's MeetingWhen: 3pm eastern/Noon Pacific/7pm GMTWhere: The Claymore Monument in AntonicaDetails: The Festival of Unity is an player run SoE Supported open air roleplay festival held in Antonica for a week. We are in need of folks wiling to help plan and run events, as well as general volunteers to help. PM me if interested or just show up!  This is a Good-neutral event.

__________________
Skyana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 12:11 PM   #2
Arbreth

Loremaster
Arbreth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 604
Default

What: Planner's Meeting for Festival of UnityWhen: 9:30pm Eastern/8:30 pm Central/7:30pm Mountain/6:30pm Pacific/1:30AM GMT (on 5/26)Where: The Claymore In AntonicaDetails: The Festival of Unity is a player run SoE supported open air Roleplay Festival that is held in Antonica for a week. This is a good good-neutral event with lots of fun for all. If you have questions or cannot attend meetings but want to be involved please PM me, or prod Slipps in game.

Arbreth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2012, 04:04 PM   #3
Kesstryl

Philosopher
Kesstryl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 64
Default

What weekend will the actual festival be on?

__________________
www.dragonsofbayle.guildportal.com
Kesstryl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 05:12 PM   #4
PsiaMeese

Loremaster
PsiaMeese's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 262
Default

Arbreth wrote:

What: Planner's Meeting for Festival of UnityWhen: 9:30pm Eastern/8:30 pm Central/7:30pm Mountain/6:30pm Pacific/1:30AM GMT (on 5/26)Where: The Claymore In AntonicaDetails: The Festival of Unity is a player run SoE supported open air Roleplay Festival that is held in Antonica for a week. This is a good good-neutral event with lots of fun for all. If you have questions or cannot attend meetings but want to be involved please PM me, or prod Slipps in game.

Bumping to remind player's that this planning meeting is TODAY. There are usually a few planning sessions before final event dates are set.

PsiaMeese is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:11 AM.

vBulletin skin by: CompleteGFX.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All threads and posts originally from the EQ2 and Station forums operated by Sony Online Entertainment. Their use is by express written permission.